Schedule of May (FOOD)

▼May 03 at Shibuya 7th FLOOR
会食 -kaishoku- 
https://www.facebook.com/events/1454251177960542/

 

▼May 04 at Jingumae bonobo
「 飴 山 」Candy Mountain Podcast Party III
http://bonobo.jp/schedule/2017/05/002437.php

 

▼May 06 at Shibuya HOME
【○音 〜yu-inn〜】 SOUR × 金 佑龍 × mothercoat 3マン
https://www.facebook.com/events/1272858386146674/

 

▼May 13 at Jingumae bonobo
Dubplate Tokyo Tour with DJ KENT
https://www.facebook.com/events/1901996120047023/

 

▼May 18 at Jingumae bonobo
Raphael presents "EROS"
http://bonobo.jp/

 

▼May 26 at Jingumae bonobo
TBA
http://bonobo.jp/

 

▼May 30 at Jingumae bonobo
:::::Details:::::
http://bonobo.jp/schedule/2017/05/002423.php




COMMENT









TRACKBACK URL
http://me.eetee.net/trackback/1046076
TRACKBACK
SCHEDULE
////////VJ////////
▼Oct 7 (Sat)
Shibuya O-nest
'MUSIC FROM THE MARS
結成20周年記念ワンマンライブ AFTER 20 YEARS'

▼Oct 27 (Fri)
Shimokitazawa Harihara
'ニューウェーヴの復讐'
tatsu (レピッシュ) / 小倉昭彦 / Niŭ / 山口'Gucci'佳宏 (RAKSTONE Records)


////////FOOD////////
▼Oct 8 (Sun)
Jingumae bonobo
'The Wedding of Issey and Madoka'

▼Oct 11 (Wed)
Jingumae bonobo
TBA

▼Oct 13 (Fri)
Shibuya THE ROOM
'cro-magnon presents 『集ひ』'

▼Oct 18 (Wed)
Jingumae bonobo
'WEED'
YABE TADASHI / SANDNORM and more

▼Oct 25 (Wed)
Jingumae bonobo
'渦'

▼Oct 28 (Sat)
Shinjuku Motion
新宿Motion 12th Anniversary
“Match×Match SP. 2piece×40minutes×4manshow”
ヌルマユ(札幌) / 中古U.F.O. / THE BEAT GENERATIONチンドンセット / RUINS

▼Oct 29 (Sun)
Aoyama 月見ル君想フ
POPS Parade vol.18「Pop Rock Magic」
Alma-Grafe / waffles / POLLYANNA and more

▼Oct 30 (Mon)
Ogikubo Velvetsun
小西遼クインテット
小西遼(sax) 石川広行(tp) 佐藤浩一(pf) 千葉広樹(b) 竹村一哲(ds)

Twitter Updates
CALENDER
S M T W T F S
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
<< December 2017 >>
RECOMMEND
SEARCH