Futuredelic Night 2016 vol.8
2016.08.11 bonobo

2016.08.11 Thu

Jingumae bonobo
21:00 till dawn
1,000yen/1D


:::DJs:::
Dr.Tommy(D.T.Construction / Ecstasy Boys / ex.Vibrastone)
Kitelets(I.m.p)
DJ KITKUT
REN(LiLiTH)
Atsu(Shuhari Records / Under Tokyo)


:::Guest DJ:::
Masaaki Tachibana(From Himeji)


:::food front bar:::
eetee食堂


:::bar:::
haluka-*




COMMENT









TRACKBACK URL
http://me.eetee.net/trackback/1046069
TRACKBACK
SCHEDULE
////////VJ////////
▼Oct 7 (Sat)
Shibuya O-nest
'MUSIC FROM THE MARS
結成20周年記念ワンマンライブ AFTER 20 YEARS'

▼Oct 27 (Fri)
Shimokitazawa Harihara
'ニューウェーヴの復讐'
tatsu (レピッシュ) / 小倉昭彦 / Niŭ / 山口'Gucci'佳宏 (RAKSTONE Records)


////////FOOD////////
▼Oct 8 (Sun)
Jingumae bonobo
'The Wedding of Issey and Madoka'

▼Oct 11 (Wed)
Jingumae bonobo
TBA

▼Oct 13 (Fri)
Shibuya THE ROOM
'cro-magnon presents 『集ひ』'

▼Oct 18 (Wed)
Jingumae bonobo
'WEED'
YABE TADASHI / SANDNORM and more

▼Oct 25 (Wed)
Jingumae bonobo
'渦'

▼Oct 28 (Sat)
Shinjuku Motion
新宿Motion 12th Anniversary
“Match×Match SP. 2piece×40minutes×4manshow”
ヌルマユ(札幌) / 中古U.F.O. / THE BEAT GENERATIONチンドンセット / RUINS

▼Oct 29 (Sun)
Aoyama 月見ル君想フ
POPS Parade vol.18「Pop Rock Magic」
Alma-Grafe / waffles / POLLYANNA and more

▼Oct 30 (Mon)
Ogikubo Velvetsun
小西遼クインテット
小西遼(sax) 石川広行(tp) 佐藤浩一(pf) 千葉広樹(b) 竹村一哲(ds)

Twitter Updates
CALENDER
S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
<< October 2017 >>
RECOMMEND
SEARCH